Sittercity Sign up

Aja G. Care Companion in Dallas, TX 75223

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Dallas, TX

  • Age 28
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Aja’s Bio

Hey I’m Aja , a little about me I have empathy and compassion , reliable and trustworthy I’m flexible able to go with the flow so that I can continue to provide excellent home care even if a schedule isn’t being followed . I naturally have a urge to help others . I have a realistic outlook and also a soothing nature. I am cpr trained and also a CNA my goal is to make it possible to live and function in your own home feeling safe cared for and loved with as much help as you need .

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management
  • Diabetic Care

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/30/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Audra A. is a reference for Aja G. Relationship: Family
Shakira W. is a reference for Aja G. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Aja G.
Aja G.
Dallas, TX 75223
28

years
of age

7

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now