Sittercity Sign up

Darron R. Care Companion in Dallas, TX 75217

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Dallas, TX

  • Age 47
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $18 per hour
$144 per full day

Darron’s Bio

I had a friend years ago that I cared for who is disable. I don’t have any certifications just a love for people. I am a Christian male and would just like to change my career and do something meaningful. I am seeking full time employment.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Meal Planning
  • Mobility Training

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 8/28/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/30/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Haywood M. is a reference for Darron R. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Darron R.
Darron R.
Dallas, TX 75217
47

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $18 per hour
$144 per full day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now