Sittercity Sign up
Brenda C., Care Companion in Dallas, TX 75206 with 5 years paid experience

Brenda C. Care Companion in Dallas, TX 75206

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Dallas, TX

  • Age 57
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $16 per hour

Brenda’s Bio

I'm a dependable/reliable person who loves very much working with the elderly. I was a caregiver over four years for the same patient. My responsibilities consisted of: house keeping, meals preparation, managing medications, running errands, bathing/help getting dressed, taking care of the pets, and going to doctor's/dentist appointments. I enjoyed my job very much.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/31/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
Dallas, TX 75206
57

years
of age

5

years experience

Home Care Rates $16 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now