JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Cynthia B.

Care Companion in Dallas, TX 75230.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Dallas, TX

  • Age 55
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$80 per half day
$160 per full day
$800 per week
$3360 per month

Cynthia’s Bio

I have had numerous years of careing for a senior.  I enjoy and have a lot of patience for the care of and convercing with seniors.  I would be happy to answer any question you may have.  Please feel free to contact me through this site or you may reach me at 817-691-0604.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 1/6/2014

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/9/14

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekends Daytime

References

Mime A. is a reference for Cynthia B.
Jacquie B. is a reference for Cynthia B.
Jump to Top
Cynthia B.
Cynthia B.
Dallas, TX 75230
55

years
of age

10

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$80 per half day
$160 per full day
$800 per week
$3360 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now