JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Marca H.

Care Companion in Dallas, TX 75228.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Dallas, TX

  • Age 61
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Home Care Rates $7 per hour

Marca’s Bio

I have been a caregiver for my Mom and Dad (until he passed) for 30 years. I continue to help my Mom. I took care of a lovely lady with dementia every weekend for 3 years. I will be glad to provide the reference on request. On October 25, 2008 I completed a continuing education course called Aging and the Caregiver through the Dallas Community District. In 2011 I completed a course on aging and dementia.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/27/16

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Evenings

References

Stephanie D. is a reference for Marca H.
Al M. is a reference for Marca H.
Jump to Top
Marca H.
Marca H.
Dallas, TX 75228
61

years
of age

5

years experience

Home Care Rates $7 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now