Sittercity Sign up

Alvina G. Care Companion in Del Rio, TX 78840

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Del Rio, TX

  • Age 39
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Alvina’s Bio

One year experience as caregiver. Assisted in dressing, cooking, feeding, changing, bathing, reminder of medications and organizing week of medication on containers. Run errands and transport to and from doctors appointments. Clean and maintainence of home. Wash and sort clothes as well as ironing.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Mobility Training

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 8/30/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/30/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Monica Z. is a reference for Alvina G. Relationship: Friend
Jesus G. is a reference for Alvina G. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Alvina G.
Alvina G.
Del Rio, TX 78840
39

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now