JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Edy D.

Care Companion in Denton, TX 76208.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Denton, TX

  • Age 52
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Home Care Rates $11 per hour

Edy’s Bio

I'm Christian with good moral standards. I am a companion-caregiver , have experience with immobility,dementia  I'm a very patient person. And enjoy been a help to someone.
I work with office matters too. Have experience with many programs. I'm knowledgable with computers and internet savvy. Thanks for your attention . Please call at any time.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing: en.profile.provider.search.companion_care.basic_care_experience.bathing

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/20/18

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • French
  • Spanish
Jump to Top
Edy D.
Edy D.
Denton, TX 76208
52

years
of age

2

years experience

Home Care Rates $11 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now