JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Lucy M. Care Companion in Donna, TX 78537

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Donna, TX

  • Age 23
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $9 per hour
$60 per half day
$80 per full day
$200 per week
$800 per month

Lucy’s Bio

Hello , my name is Lucy .
I have a one year old son, whom I love so much. I’m really good with babies and kids. I love to help them learn ABCs. Learn how to play with toys. I’ve never worked as a Nanny. I’ve worked at Dr. Offices with kids as a medical biller and coder. I’m willing to start working anytime. Please give me the opportunity to start. Call my cell phone number I am available at any time.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 2/28/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/29/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish
Jump to Top
Lucy M.
Lucy M.
Donna, TX 78537
23

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $9 per hour
$60 per half day
$80 per full day
$200 per week
$800 per month

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now