Sittercity Sign up

Cristal G. Care Companion in Edinburg, TX 78542

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Edinburg, TX

  • Age 26
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$8 per half day
$135 per full day
$530 per week
$2300 per month

Cristal’s Bio

I am 26 years old, I dont have experience as a caregiver but I am a nutritionist and because of this I consider myself excellent for this type of work, in my experience as a nutritionist I worked in hospitals in the area of ​​pediatrics, geriatrics, gynecology and internal medicine. ´
My favorite areas were always geriatrics and pediatrics.
Personally I really like to live and play with children and also talk and listen and help the elderly people because it makes my life more happy.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Diabetic Care
  • Ostomy Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/25/19

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish

References

Ileana G. is a reference for Cristal G. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Cristal G.
Cristal G.
Edinburg, TX 78542
26

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$8 per half day
$135 per full day
$530 per week
$2300 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now