JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Stephanie R. Care Companion in El Paso, TX 79905

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

El Paso, TX

  • Age 23
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $9 per hour
$9 per half day
$9 per full day
$9 per week
$9 per month

Stephanie’s Bio

Macy’s November 2015- Feb 2016
 Seasonal sales associate for the department of Fragrance & Cosmetics, and would occasionally rotate to other departments as well.
Romano’s Macaroni Grill
 Hostess/front greeter for the restaurant. Agaci
 Sales associate
 Fashion Consultant Conduent
Nov 2016- April 2017 May 2017- June 2017
July 2017 – Sep 2018
 Sales agent that is cross-trained in Esignature support desk representative for an escalation department.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/27/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Stephanie R.
Stephanie R.
El Paso, TX 79905
23

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $9 per hour
$9 per half day
$9 per full day
$9 per week
$9 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now