JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kimberly R.

Care Companion in Fort Worth, TX 76116.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Fort Worth, TX

  • Age 29
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Kimberly’s Bio

I would love to watch your mother or grand mother.

Here is a little information about me. My name is Kimberly. I am 27 and happily married for 6 years. We do not drink or smoke. I have 2 boston terriers, Jax and Lilly, who are my pride and joy. I am used to working weird hours and have no problem with working nights. I love to cook. My husband said I'm the reason he's fat. Lol i donate to charity or the homeless often. I try to help anyone if i can.

I do know cpr and first aid.

I have worked with many different children as a nursery caregiver. I also helped raise my niece and nephew when my sister went to school. I help my parents when they are sick. I am a registered teacher's aide as well as pharmacy technician. I love helping people. I dont have a job so i can work anytime. I have my own reliable car. I have had a job on and off since i was 12 mostly dealing with the public.

If you would consider me as a candidate i would be honored. My phone number is 817-302-6864. Send me a text or give me a call.

❤Thank you❤
Kimberly

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/31/15

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Donna B. is a reference for Kimberly R. Relationship: Family
David R. is a reference for Kimberly R. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Kimberly R.
Kimberly R.
Fort Worth, TX 76116
29

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now