Sittercity Sign up

Lisa R. Care Companion in Garland, TX 75042

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Garland, TX

  • Age 39
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$48 per half day
$100 per full day
$480 per week
$1920 per month

Lisa’s Bio

Certification in CPR I've been doing caregiving for over 2 yrs. I enjoy my job. I love to just hang out with the elderly and young with disabilities I love to read play games talk walk with my clients. Enjoy a movie eat dinner with them.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Diabetic Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 6/17/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/31/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Trisha F. is a reference for Lisa R. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Lisa R.
Lisa R.
Garland, TX 75042
39

years
of age

2

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$48 per half day
$100 per full day
$480 per week
$1920 per month

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now