JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Tamara P. Care Companion in Granbury, TX 76048

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Granbury, TX

  • Age 19
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$9 per half day
$11 per full day
$10 per week
$11 per month

Tamara’s Bio

I am very creative, gentle and fun within kids; although when time comes to be serious I know when that right time is. I have taken care of 4 children in the past between the ages of 2 to 14 for 2 years. I was in the MCJROTC program in HS and was certified for CPR, although my certification ran out of date I am still very well trained. I am very patient and will also provide food to your child if needed. I love pets, all kinds. I have 5 dogs, 1 rabbit and some farm animals. I love having the responsibility of taking care of children. ❤️

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/19/18

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Stacie W. is a reference for Tamara P. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Tamara P.
Tamara P.
Granbury, TX 76048
19

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$9 per half day
$11 per full day
$10 per week
$11 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now