JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Michelle E.

Care Companion in Greenville, TX 75401.

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Greenville, TX

  • Age 58
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Michelle’s Bio

I care for the elderly for a living and I have 15+ years in these fields and many very good references. Available on Nov. 1st. Certified Nurses Aid training. Always loved and cared for the elderly. I will also cook and clean for your loved one. I was raised by my grandparents and I am drawn to help and make them as happy and comfortable as possible. I am taking care of a lady that is going blind for 7 yrs., that has Alzheimer and dementia that is merging together. Her husband has put her in a care facility, so I will not be needed after Oct 31. I feel that I could care for your loved one in a very professional manner. Very passionate in what I do and what I have to offer these wonderful people. I will do what it takes to make them feel at ease, safe and happy. I know my training very well. I had a 4. 0 GPA. I know CPR for adults, children and infants also. I will provide references and a criminal background check upon request.


Age Specific Experience

7 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management
  • Ostomy Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 2/27/2017


My availability is valid through 3/21/17

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekends Daytime


David A. is a reference for Michelle E. Relationship: Client
Ione H. is a reference for Michelle E. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Michelle E.
Michelle E.
Greenville, TX 75401

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • Motor Vehicle Records Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now