Sittercity Sign up
Stacey W., Care Companion in Hallettsville, TX 77964 with 2 years paid experience

Stacey W. Care Companion in Hallettsville, TX 77964

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Hallettsville, TX

  • Age 40
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$50 per half day
$100 per full day
$600 per week
$2000 per month

Stacey’s Bio

Volunteering with the Art Center in Port Aransas has been one of my greatest passions. There is a huge senior citizen community down there and I absolutely loved spending time with the folks. We would do art projects and cooking demos and have art shows. I would love to sit and visit with the people and hear them tell stories of the "Good old days". I would accompany them to dinner or take them to town to grocery shop or for a doctors appointment. I am a chef so I love to cook meals that are healthy and nutritious. I can cook to dietary specifications or food allergies.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 7/2/2018

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/25/18

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Stacey W.
Stacey W.
Hallettsville, TX 77964
40

years
of age

2

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$50 per half day
$100 per full day
$600 per week
$2000 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now