JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Herlinda R. Care Companion in Harlingen, TX 78550

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Harlingen, TX

  • Age 58
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Herlinda’s Bio

I have worked as a companion there at Angel Care back in 2016. My client passed away. I also worked as provider for a couple of years. I clean do laundry and go and do grocery for client. I am a single parent I have a daughter going to college. And need to work.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years paid experience with:

  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 10/4/2018

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/27/18

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Herlinda R.
Herlinda R.
Harlingen, TX 78550
58

years
of age

6

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now