JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lisa R.

Care Companion in Houston, TX 77090.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Houston, TX

  • Age 51
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Home Care Rates $9 per hour

Lisa’s Bio

Hi,
My Name is Lisa Richard and I am a wife of 24 years and a mother of 3 adult children, two daughters and a son.  My husband and I have lived in Houston for 22 years and we have been self-employed for most of those years. I have devoted my life to assisting my husband in our business any way that I can and raising our 3 children. Before I met my husband I worked at a senior living facility for about 4 years and that is where my fondness for the elderly began.  When we decided to close our cleaning business in 2008 and go full time into the Home Repair Business, I decided to work with the elderly again. I began working at Brookdale Senior Living Facility here in Houston and I absolutely loved it.  Sadly I had to resign for personal reasons but I want to continue doing what I love - which is serving and caring for the elderly. Thank you so much for your consideration.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing: en.profile.provider.search.companion_care.basic_care_experience.bathing

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/18/13

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)

References

Julie G. is a reference for Lisa R.
Brenda C. is a reference for Lisa R.
Jump to Top
Lisa R.
Lisa R.
Houston, TX 77090
51

years
of age

5

years experience

Home Care Rates $9 per hour

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now