JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Trenna M. Care Companion in Houston, TX 77082

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Houston, TX

  • Age 47
  • 16 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Trenna’s Bio

I am a c.n.a I have been since 2002.I enjoy working with the elderly because i helped take care of my grandmother at a young age. I have experience with hospice respite dementia gtube feeding hoyer lift feeding and bathing I have worked in nursing homes assited living private duty and rehabilitation.I am 46 yrs old and have been caring for the elderly since the age of 20.I also have experience in giving medication cooking and feeding. My availability is Monday thru Friday 8a.m until. I am also available some weekends.I currently work part-time Monday thru Wednesday and every other weekend.I am seeking full-time employment at this time.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

16 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/1/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Trenna M.
Trenna M.
Houston, TX 77082
47

years
of age

16

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now