Sittercity Sign up

Brianna T. Care Companion in Houston, TX 77015

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Houston, TX

  • Age 22
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $14 per hour
$7 per half day
$14 per full day

Brianna’s Bio

My name is Brianna Trahan. I’m a 21 year old college student. I have cared for family members. Such as grandparents, parents, and cousins. I’ve taken care of them by bathing, feeding, helping them move around, and emotional support. I like to treat them with respect and just because they may couldn’t move around like they use to doesn’t mean that they shouldn’t be treated any different.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 3/20/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/30/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Brianna T.
Brianna T.
Houston, TX 77015
22

years
of age

2

years experience

Home Care Rates $14 per hour
$7 per half day
$14 per full day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now