Sittercity Sign up

Katrina W. Care Companion in Houston, TX 77032

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Houston, TX

  • Age 35
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Katrina’s Bio

Mother of 2 Have a cna license for 7 years have previously did home health care. School bus driver for 2 years, is currently doing online schooling for my bachelors in criminal justice.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Mobility Training

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/26/19

  • Weekday Early Morning

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Rhonda S. is a reference for Katrina W. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Katrina W.
Katrina W.
Houston, TX 77032
35

years
of age

7

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now