JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Rosalyn F.

Care Companion in Houston, TX 77091.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Houston, TX

  • Age 34
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Rosalyn’s Bio

>Rosalynn Floyd
I am an Professional in the Child care industry looking to work with highly motivated people that gives the education and training for advancement opportunity.
Work History:
Cendant/call center
Customer Service Representative
Handled phone calls for Road side assistant company, Dispatch for Wrecker Company to assist customer, also did phone retention to offer customer new incentive if they are not happy with their service.
Mom’s Best Friend / Nanny Agency
House Manager
Worked in a private home as a house manager, duties include light to heavy housekeeping, prepare and cook meals, infant care, provided transportation for school age children and helped with homework.
Morning side Nannies
Personal Assistant
Worked as a Nanny/House Manager in a private home, worked with infants to school age children, light to heavy housekeeping prepare and cook meals, helped with errands answered phone calls and took detailed message
Private Health Care
Elderly /Alzheimer Care
Working as a private elderly care for a husband and wife who are at the advanced stage of Alzheimer. Duties include cooking, cleaning, daily baths, and give medication.
Houston training and educational center
Medical Assistant/ Front desk clerk
Infant CPR- First aid trained
Childcare Directors License


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 10/1/15

  • Open (all day, everyday)


Najja W. is a reference for Rosalyn F.
Sarah J. is a reference for Rosalyn F.
Jump to Top
Rosalyn F.
Rosalyn F.
Houston, TX 77091

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now