JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Janice B.

Care Companion in Houston, TX 77024.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Houston, TX

  • Age 63
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Janice’s Bio

   I have taken care of the elderly for over 35 yrs. I am only a companion sitter, I take them to their Dr's appts., salon appts, grocery shopping, for rides just to get out of the house for a couple of hrs., I also do hospital sitting so they are not alone. If they want to go to the movies or out to dinner I take them where they want to go. I do give medications. Sincerely,   Janice


Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position


My availability is valid through 2/6/12

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Other


Peggy B. is a reference for Janice B.
Julia F. is a reference for Janice B.
Jump to Top
Janice B.
Janice B.
Houston, TX 77024

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now