JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Linda R.

Care Companion in Houston, TX 77095.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Houston, TX

  • Age 63
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $30 per hour
$100 per half day
$200 per full day
$1000 per week
$4000 per month

Linda’s Bio

I love older people, my mother just died age 96
I would be happy to drive them to and from appointments, take them out, take care of the home and cooking, run errands etc. etc.
 I raised a child with MD/Muscular Dystrophy in wheelchair from 8-17 when he passed.
 I was a Flight Attendant and so have been trained in First Aid, CPR and Defibrillator-First Aid and CPR certs.
 I am mature, English, competent, down to earth and happy.
I do not usually tend to bathroom care or heavy lifting.
Currently taking break from 3 years working as a 60hour a week House Manager in River Oaks

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/4/14

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • French
Jump to Top
Linda R.
Linda R.
Houston, TX 77095
63

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $30 per hour
$100 per half day
$200 per full day
$1000 per week
$4000 per month

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now