Sittercity Sign up
Niola C., Care Companion in Irving, TX 75038 with 2 years paid experience

Niola C. Care Companion in Irving, TX 75038

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Irving, TX

  • Age 54
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Niola’s Bio

I worked with elderly people in a nursing home while I was studying Licence Vocational Nurse, after I work with a company, as a social worker, teaching elders to use any kind of medical divice, visiting them to help in any needs and advice, and taking them to any activities or doctors appt etc,

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing: en.profile.provider.search.companion_care.basic_care_experience.bathing

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/26/11

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Spanish

References

Lucy C. is a reference for Niola C.
Eilen C. is a reference for Niola C.
Jump to Top
Niola C.
Niola C.
Irving, TX 75038
54

years
of age

2

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now