JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Rosalind M. Care Companion in Irving, TX 75062

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Irving, TX

  • Age 63
  • 20 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Home Care Rates $500 per week

Rosalind’s Bio

Looking for after school care I have experience picking up children after school bringing them home and staying till parents come home.
I can pick up in my car only after school and drop off . I have been doing this type of work for over 20 years

Experience

Age Specific Experience

20 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Feeding and special diet

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 9/30/2018

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/25/18

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
Jump to Top
Rosalind M.
Rosalind M.
Irving, TX 75062
63

years
of age

20

years experience

Home Care Rates $500 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now