JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Emelda B. Care Companion in Katy, TX 77449

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Katy, TX

  • Age 55
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Emelda’s Bio

i have given care for a senior in London England for 2 yrs. i also took care of a senior in Chicago for 8 mts. i do not have certification but i am willing to do what ever it takes to do the job.I am originally from Belize,central america i have been living in London England for 30 yrs i am here in the US getting my citizenship.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 5/13/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/6/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Emelda B.
Emelda B.
Katy, TX 77449
55

years
of age

3

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now