JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Brenda L. Care Companion in Kemp, TX 75143

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Kemp, TX

  • Age 57
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Brenda’s Bio

I am a mom of 2 grown children and a grandma of 2 grandsons. I have no certifications for a caregiver but know in my heart I could be the best. I was employed with walmart for 22 years and am a people person. The thing I lomiss the most about my job was my interaction with my customers, I consider myself a people person and could be the best companion for someone in need. I love to clean and organize and even love mowing. I would love being given the opportunity to show someone how kind and personable I am

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 10/15/2018

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/8/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Wal Mart C. is a reference for Brenda L. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Brenda L.
Brenda L.
Kemp, TX 75143
57

years
of age

3

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now