JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Lamarco C. Care Companion in Killeen, TX 76549

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Killeen, TX

  • Age 19
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: Within a month

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$8 per half day
$12 per full day
$800 per week
$3209 per month

Lamarco’s Bio

I am great with kids! I have a very creative imagination that keeps children laughing. I can cook really well and never late or mind staying a bit over

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Exercise/Physical activities

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/31/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish
Jump to Top
Lamarco C.
Lamarco C.
Killeen, TX 76549
19

years
of age

3

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$8 per half day
$12 per full day
$800 per week
$3209 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now