Sittercity Sign up

Tajz B. Care Companion in Killeen, TX 76542

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Killeen, TX

  • Age 19
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $8 per hour
$10 per half day
$20 per full day
$100 per week
$500 per month

Tajz’s Bio

I am 19, I have about 1year and a half of experience with kids because I have volunteered with YMCA and also have worked with them. I love kids because kids can teach you things you may have never learned and I love to give kids life gestures and teach them math and have fun.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/26/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Bonita S. is a reference for Tajz B. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Tajz B.
Tajz B.
Killeen, TX 76542
19

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $8 per hour
$10 per half day
$20 per full day
$100 per week
$500 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now