Sittercity Sign up

Leticia C. Care Companion in Laredo, TX 78043

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Laredo, TX

  • Age 43
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $9 per hour
$9 per half day
$9 per full day
$9 per week
$9 per month

Leticia’s Bio

i have been taking care of my mom in the last 3 years my mom has alzheimer and dementia, she has a peg tube. I work in a nursing home and i help lots of patients with anything they need.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/25/19

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish

References

Rachel G. is a reference for Leticia C. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Leticia C.
Leticia C.
Laredo, TX 78043
43

years
of age

10

years experience

Home Care Rates $9 per hour
$9 per half day
$9 per full day
$9 per week
$9 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now