Sittercity Sign up
Luisa M., Care Companion in The Colony, TX 75056 with 1 year paid experience

Luisa M. Care Companion in The Colony, TX 75056

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Lewisville, TX

  • Age 69
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Home Care Rates $450 per week

Luisa’s Bio

I'm a Christian woman, responsible, dependable, friendly, pariente, compasión ate.
Really I haven't experience as companion to older people, but I del they need love and many attention.
If you need someone to give companion, Maybe soñé medicine Or go to the store, the park, to reas Or teach a new language Spanish I woul'd do that.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Shopping

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/31/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Spanish

References

Whitney L. is a reference for Luisa M. Relationship: Former Employer
Christina L. is a reference for Luisa M. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Luisa M.
Luisa M.
Lewisville, TX 75056
69

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $450 per week

  • Basic background check

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now