JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Trey H. Care Companion in Little Elm, TX 75068

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Little Elm, TX

  • Age 21
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Trey’s Bio

Hello, I'm Trey, I saw your listing and I think I would be perfect for the job. Not only am i highly experienced with caregiving, I can also give them the proper loving, caring and attention they need. I am easy to work with and comfortable in any environment given to me. Hopefully I hear back soon from you!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/6/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Charlenia P. is a reference for Trey H. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Trey H.
Trey H.
Little Elm, TX 75068
21

years
of age

2

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now