Sittercity Sign up

Stephanie D. Care Companion in Magnolia, TX 77355

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Magnolia, TX

  • Age 58
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Stephanie’s Bio

32 years in Education. Instructional Facilitatator. Associate In Applied Science/Public Administration. CPI , CPR and First Aide re-certification In progress.I have experience with children ages 3 years to 21 years.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Mobility Training

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 8/30/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/28/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Crystal P. is a reference for Stephanie D. Relationship: Co-worker
Teressa L. is a reference for Stephanie D. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Stephanie D.
Stephanie D.
Magnolia, TX 77355
58

years
of age

2

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now