JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Chaundra R. Care Companion in Missouri City, TX 77489

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Missouri City, TX

  • Age 44
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$20 per half day
$20 per full day
$15 per week
$20 per month

Chaundra’s Bio

It's a rewarding career. I have over ten year plus being a certified nurse aide. I worked I'm nursing homes, and private homes. I worked in the nursing homes and help people with there daily life if living. Such as bathing, feeding , companion care. Light house cleaning. I enjoy sitting back hearing a story from senior citizens. Its so amazing.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/15/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Jordal S. is a reference for Chaundra R. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Chaundra R.
Chaundra R.
Missouri City, TX 77489
44

years
of age

10

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$20 per half day
$20 per full day
$15 per week
$20 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now