Sittercity Sign up
Gladys F., Care Companion in Plano, TX 75023 with 1 year paid experience

Gladys F. Care Companion in Plano, TX 75023

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Plano, TX

  • Age 39
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Gladys’s Bio

I am responsible and caring and get along great with people. I have a clean and clear background and reliable transportation. I am very punctual and honest. I have lived in Plano for 13 years and have volunteered on my free time. Please let me know if there’s anything I can do to assist you. Thanks!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Medication reminders
  • Exercise/Physical activities

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/28/20

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Weekends Daytime
Jump to Top
Gladys F.
Gladys F.
Plano, TX 75023
39

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now