JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Margaux M.

Care Companion in Plano, TX 75023.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Plano, TX

  • Age 33
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Margaux’s Bio

I have lived in Chicago for a little over a year. I am interested in a live out position. I know how adult care can be hard for some to adjust to. I am a very happy person who loves to listen to stories and experiences... as many times as they might be told. Being new to Chicago there is a lot I have not seen and would enjoy learning about.


Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 6/29/13

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons


Jennifer W. is a reference for Margaux M.
James A. is a reference for Margaux M.
Jump to Top
Margaux M.
Margaux M.
Plano, TX 75023

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now