Sittercity Sign up

Mahrukh K. Care Companion in Richardson, TX 75081

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

Richardson, TX

  • Age 21
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Mahrukh’s Bio

I am currently a part time student (trying to find my way to nursing school) and a part time pharmacy technician. Very good at managing my time and like to keep busy, which is why i want to help care (what I do best) for anyone who may need it. I also have experience with new born and a toddler of 3 years so this was an easy choice for me.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Nutrition Education

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/31/19

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekends Daytime

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Urdu
Jump to Top
Mahrukh K.
Mahrukh K.
Richardson, TX 75081
21

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

  • First aid training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now