Sittercity Sign up

Kelle H. Care Companion in Richardson, TX 75080

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Richardson, TX

  • Age 50
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$50 per half day
$90 per full day

Kelle’s Bio

Stay at home mom for 24 years.
Raised two outstanding young men with flawless records.

Cared for my very difficult grandmother when no one else could deal with her.
Cared for an elderly friend with MS who hated everyone and no one else could deal with her.
Specially good with extremely difficult seniors.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/4/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Kelle H.
Kelle H.
Richardson, TX 75080
50

years
of age

4

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$50 per half day
$90 per full day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now