JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Darla P. Care Companion in Rockwall, TX 75087

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Rockwall, TX

  • Age 51
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$20 per half day

Darla’s Bio

I am a stay at home mother who has been in the life and health insurance business for over 25 years. I have a tremendous amount of experience working with seniors
For their insurance and prescription needs.

I also have 5 of my own pets so walking yours or pet sitting them would be right up my alley.

I love helping others especially seniors and find time with them extremely valuable.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Assistance with Pets

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/26/18

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
Jump to Top
Darla P.
Darla P.
Rockwall, TX 75087
51

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$20 per half day

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now