JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Marisa P. Care Companion in Round Rock, TX 78681

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Round Rock, TX

  • Age 23
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Marisa’s Bio

Hello ii have quality experiemce with children from newborn to youth age. I am a college student also. I do have child development units and also i am certified in american sign language. I am flexible and have also worked with special needs children from children who are deaf to non verbal children on the spectrum of autism. I am certified in cpr and first aid. I enjoy caring for children keeping them safe and engaging with them , teaching them. My major is child family studies . I appreciiate your time. Thank you.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Social activities
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 5/31/2018

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/21/18

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Marisa P.
Marisa P.
Round Rock, TX 78681
23

years
of age

2

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now