Sittercity Sign up
Rose M., Care Companion in San Antonio, TX 78250 with 7 years paid experience

Rose M. Care Companion in San Antonio, TX 78250

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

San Antonio, TX

  • Age 27
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

Rose’s Bio

I am currently a RN that works night shifts. I have been working with the elderly and trauma adult care for 7 years and am very experienced in a hospital setting. I am CPR and ACLS certified.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/23/17

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Rose M.
Rose M.
San Antonio, TX 78250
27

years
of age

7

years experience

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now