JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Barbara G.

Care Companion in Seagoville, TX 75159.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Seagoville, TX

  • Age 74
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Barbara’s Bio

My past working experience includes legal secretary, director of advertising, and marketing/merchandising company I owned. My husband, at the age of 38, became seriously ill and we struggled thru the following years caring for him thru heart attacts, strokes, various very serious surgeries until he passed away at the age of 65. I feel confident I am a capable, stable caregiver who is gentle and patient and compassionate.  

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/6/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Spanish

References

Pat S. is a reference for Barbara G.
Terri M. is a reference for Barbara G.
Jump to Top
Barbara G.
Barbara G.
Seagoville, TX 75159
74

years
of age

10

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now