Sittercity Sign up
Christine C., Care Companion in Spring Branch, TX 78070 with 6 years paid experience

Christine C. Care Companion in Spring Branch, TX 78070

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Spring Branch, TX

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Christine’s Bio

My name is Chris, and I am a very caring Companion and helper. I'm very attentive to your needs, and strive to make sure that you are comfortable and content. I cared for my own elderly mother for five years, assisting her in all aspects of her care, including walking, eating, and bathing. I'm looking for a nice live-in situation where I can assist a female with companionship and other light duties, including some Housekeeping. Please contact me if you are in need of a kind, caring caregiver! I only require clean bedroom accommodations for myself and my dear pets, who are my family. Salary is negotiable, as my primary requirement would be accommodations. Choose me, and you'll be glad you did! References can be provided upon request. Feel free to text me at 830-285-4691. Thank you for your consideration.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/29/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Christine C.
Christine C.
Spring Branch, TX 78070
6

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now