JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Basic background check

Sherry H. Care Companion in Spring, TX 77386

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Spring, TX

  • Age 56
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Sherry’s Bio

I am a mom of a 35 year old daughter and a 19 year old son, I also have a 18 month old granddaughter who is the light of my life.
I work for Conroe ISD as a monitor on a special needs bus with children that have issues from anger management to cerebral palsy and ages of 3 to 21. I am off during the summer and am looking for something to fill my extra time that I have.
I have two chihuahua's that I adopted from a rescue called Tiny Paws and they are my babies. I have always had animals in my life including growing up,

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/5/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Sherry H.
Sherry H.
Spring, TX 77386
56

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • Basic background check

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now