JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jamie D.

Care Companion in Spring, TX 77379.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Spring, TX

  • Age 39
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Jamie’s Bio

I'm a 35 year old mother of 2.  I have an 10 yr. old daughter and a 7 yr. old son.  They both attend school full time.  I cared for my grandmother for many years.  I helped her run errands, shop, pay bills, care for her cats, prepare meals, and do some light cleaning.  She had a fall and broke her elbow.  I then completely cared for her.  I bathed her, dressed her, cooked, cleaned, and much more.  She died in 2008.  I'm looking for a companion job.  Mainly doing the things I mentioned above.
You may contact me with any questions.


Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 5/5/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Sign Language
Jump to Top
Jamie D.
Jamie D.
Spring, TX 77379

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now