Sittercity Sign up
Tamika B., Care Companion in Stafford, TX 77477 with 12 years paid experience

Tamika B. Care Companion in Stafford, TX 77477

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Stafford, TX

  • Age 32
  • 12 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$9 per month

Tamika’s Bio

Hello to all of you my name is Tamika Gonzalez I am a 32 year-old woman I have four kids on my own I'm very experienced with CPR I have worked with disabled children artistic and the elderly as well for 13 years I also worked into nursing homes and I also worked in mostly private homes taking care of my patients the patients become Moore family I love my job I'm very passionate with my job and I'm a nurturer I'm a happy person I love being around Gardens Isle of dogs I love cats and I love taking care of my loved ones

Experience

Age Specific Experience

12 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/5/17

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

John G. is a reference for Tamika B. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Tamika B.
Tamika B.
Stafford, TX 77477
32

years
of age

12

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$9 per month

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now