JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Carmen M.

Care Companion in Sugar Land, TX 77479.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Sugar Land, TX

  • Age 47
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Today

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Carmen’s Bio

In addition to my work experience in caring for patients, I have cared for quite a few of my own family members and managed their care.  My grandmother just passed at 96 yrs old and my father has battled Multiple Sclerosis for 25 years.  I have also provided care for my mother who has had a mild stroke.  While caring for my parents I understand the need for a personal assistant to help navigate and manage home medication and hospital needs.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing: en.profile.provider.search.companion_care.basic_care_experience.bathing

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 11/30/2016

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/22/17

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Spanish
Jump to Top
Carmen M.
Carmen M.
Sugar Land, TX 77479
47

years
of age

10

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now