JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kendra N.

Care Companion in Brigham City, UT 84302.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Brigham City, UT

  • Age 22
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $30 per half day
$70 per full day

Kendra’s Bio

I love to spend time with my grandparents so I thought it would be lovely to meet others and become friends with them as well. I am shy at first but once I get used to you I love to talk and listen as well as play games. I am a very bright and cheerful person and I do my best to cheer other up if they are having a bad day. I think the thing I love to do the most is just sit and have a nice chat with older people because they now a lot can teach me a lot of things.


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Light housekeeping
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 7/3/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Kendra N.
Kendra N.
Brigham City, UT 84302

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $30 per half day
$70 per full day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now