JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Liz H.

Care Companion in Salt Lake City, UT 84121.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Cottonwd Hgts, UT

  • Age 32
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Liz’s Bio

I have cared for several elderly adults, including my grandma. I have taken patients to and from their doctor's appointments, prepared meals, medication reminders, assistance with bathing and was a companion. I have worked with the elderly that had dementia, parkinsons, CHF, COPD and who were wheelchair bound. I have experience in assisting with breathing treatments as well. i love working with the elderly as much as I enjoy working with kids.


Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 6/9/2014


My availability is valid through 6/9/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Liz H.
Liz H.
Cottonwd Hgts, UT 84121

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now