JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jessica E.

Care Companion in Duchesne, UT 84021.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Duchesne, UT

  • Age 28
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Jessica’s Bio

Just as we were all young once, we will all be old at some point as well.  Giving seniors the proper care that they need is very important, as sometimes they are the one's who need the special care the most.  They have often lost most or all of their family, and can feel pretty lonesome somtimes. Providing people with what they need, aiding them in their later years of life, we hope will come full circle when it is our time in need of care.


Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 7/16/13

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Spanish
Jump to Top
Jessica E.
Jessica E.
Duchesne, UT 84021

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now